35% OFF + Free Shipping for Book Club Members! Sign Up

Distinctly Reformed Publications Since 1924


Your cart is currently empty.

Reminder: Great deal!

Reminder: Great deal!

Volume 6 of Unfolding Covenant History, From Samuel to Solomon, will be published in early April of this year. This means you have time to reread volumes 1–5 while you wait.

Don’t have the first five volumes? No problem!

We have a sweet deal for you!

Get the first five volumes for a better-than book club price: $9.99 each until volume 6 arrives. That’s less than $50 for all five volumes!

Don’t wait, though. This offer is only good until volume 6 arrives in April.


Prof. David J. Engelsma continues the Unfolding Covenant History series, a covenantal exposition of the Old Testament. The series’ other author, Prof. Homer Hoeksema wrote volumes 1–4, which deal with creation through the Israelites’ conquest of Canaan. Prof. Engelsma is the author of Volume 5: Judges and Ruth.


***NOTE: Volume 6: From Samuel to Solomon will be automatically sent to all book club members. Volumes 1–5 will NOT be automatically sent to book club members.

Share this post:

Older Post Newer Post

translation missing: en.general.search.loading