Triple Knowledge Series: Volumes 1-10 (ebook)

An Exposition of the Heidelberg Catechism

by Herman Hoeksema

Triple Knowledge Series: Volumes 1-10 (ebook)
  • Triple Knowledge Series: Volumes 1-10 (ebook)
  • Triple Knowledge Series: Volumes 1-10 (ebook)

Related products

$179.95Club Price $29.90

We present the Triple Knowledge series by Herman Hoeksema, produced in a ten-volume set, as originally published by Wm. B. Eerdmans Publishing Company beginning in 1943. Putting this series back into the 10 volumesthe way Rev. Hoeksema divided them—will bring the reader closer to the themes represented in the Heidelberg Catechism. 

Found in these ten volumes is the most extensive commentary on the fifty-two Lord's Days of the Heidelberg Catechism in English. This fine exposition on man's misery, deliverance, and thankfulness clearly sets forth the distinctive truths of the Reformed faith in a warm, personal way.

Volume 1 - In the Midst of Death (240 pages) 
Volume 2 - God's Way Out (256 pages) 
Volume 3 - The Death of the Son of God (304 pages) 
Volume 4 - The Lord of Glory (192 pages) 
Volume 5 - Abundant Mercy (240 pages)
Volume 6 - Baptized into Christ (200 pages)
Volume 7 - Eating and Drinking Christ (224 pages)
Volume 8 - Love the Lord Thy God (320 pages)
Volume 9 - Love Thy Neighbor for God's Sake (224 pages)

Volume 10 - The Perfect Prayer (240 pages)

eBook version available in .mobi format (for Kindle users) and .epub (all other devices).